top of page

Educator of the Year

The CLE Educator of the Year award is given annually to California elementary, middle, and high school educators who exemplify educational excellence. Up to 10 finalists from each active region will be honored locally. Each regional winner will subsequently be honored at the CLE Annual Conference, in Monterey, CA. 


One regional winner at each level will be announced as CLE State Educator of the Year. Nominees may be teachers, administrators, counselors, or other certificated personnel.

Previous winners

Know an outstanding educator? Nominate them for a CLE Educator of the Year Award!

Previous EOY

Educators of the Year





bottom of page